Who doesn’t require visa for Zambia?

Nationals Who Do Not Require Visa To Enter Zambia

Nationals of the countries listed below do not require visas to enter Zambia. However, just like other non-citizen and non-residents arriving in Zambia by Air, they  must be in possession of valid return air tickets. Those arriving by land and water must have enough funds for their stay in and departure from Zambia.

Angola Mauritius
Anguilla Montenegro
Antigua and Bermuda Montserrat
Australian Antarctic Territory Mozambique
Bahamas Namibia
Barbados Nauru
Belize Niue
Bermuda Norfolk Island
Botswana Pitcairn Islands
British Antarctic Territory Romania
British Indian Ocean Territory Ross Dependency
British Virgin Islands St. Helena
Cayman Islands St. Kitts and Nevis
Channel Islands St. Lucia
Cyprus St. Vincent and Grenadines
Dominica Samoa
Falkland Islands Serbia
Falkland Islands Dependencies Seychelles
Fiji Islands Singapore
Gilbraltar Solomon Islands
Grenada South Africa
Ireland Swaziland
Isle of Man Tanzania
Jamaica Tokelau
Kenya Tonga
Kiribati Trinidad and Tobago
Lesotho Tuvalu
Malawi Turks and Caicos Island
Malaysia Uganda
Maldives Vanuatu
Malta Western Samoa
Marshall Islands



NOTE: This information may change at short notice. Visit the Zambian Immigration official website or contact the nearest Zambian mission office to verify your entry requirements to Zambia.